The Spiritual Writings of ספר סודי סודות

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם

Today's Moon Astrology סוד הלבנה

The daily powerful astrological energy of the Moon influences all our lives each and every day.

The exact position of the Moon affects our moods and emotions which has the power to affect

Either positively or negatively our individual and collective ability to make decisions and enjoy life.

For the Moon defines that something new happens every moment of every day of your life.

 

Written by author of SpiritualSecrets - ספר כוכבי אור Sefer Kochvei Or - Book of Stars of Light - Spiritual Astrology

Read in conjunction with This Weeks Planetary Movements, Monthly Astrological Events & Years Events 2018

 

Moon Astrology סוד הלבנה

"Something Unique Happens Every Moment of Every day"

There are always TWO star signs VERY BAD for you - TWO star signs VERY GOOD for you ...

The long "Introduction to Moon Astrology" explains basics of Moon Astrology, Moon squares

& the Moon transits which are good for you and the Moon transits which are difficult for you

 

Moon Astrology explains that "Timing is Everything"

"When you do things at the right time - because you're in a good mood - you have success"

Understanding Moon Astrology and which StarSign the Moon is in informs you of "when that right time is"

 

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st September 2018 - Moon in Aquarius

Shocks & Surprises - it will be impossible for "Nothing" to happen !

 

Surely - by now - you know the predictability of Moon Astrology - Moon which orbits Earth - locks and unlocks things to happen. Even if in your own astrological chart - "something" should have happened 2-3 weeks ago - if the Moon is blocking it from happening - then it will be blocked.

 

Moon in Aquarius due to the very powerful conjunction to Mars in Aquarius - means - this is it - something BIG will be happening for everyone. Aquarian energies unexpected surprises via the power of communication. Making things happen in real life because you're talking to and communicating with other people.

 

The communicative power of the internet is defined by Aquarius - as the foundation of the internet was created between because from one instant to the next - suddenly your life can change. When you get an email or phonecall - the energies of news and words has power to energize you - and - unlike any other generation - the "internet" and websites like "facebook" - have enormous power to communicate energies.

 

The Aquarian power of the internet is liberating because it defines SHARING yourself with other people. Let me state the obvious that the most "NORMAL" and naturally healthy mode for all human beings is to SHARE. The afflicted dysfunctional mode for human-beings is to be SELFISH.

 

The karmic reason why the world is a better world - a happier world - a more vibrant world full of positive interactive energies is because of the unlimited power of the internet. Brilliant websites like WikiPedia are truly amazing - and - in a few mins you can learn about everything you want to know. You can search for reviews about places, products and services - so that you don't waste any money on something you won't like.

 

Sun in Virgo is defining COHESION to the people who are right and good for you - because they are loyal and truthful with you. The combination of Sun in Virgo & Moon in Aquarius - with - Thursday's Moon conjunct Mars in Aquarius - will ensure you get CONNECTED to someone important for you and your future - for your long-term stability.

 

The NEWS, phonecalls, emails and communications you will hear - from the specific people who will be enticed or forced to communicate will be a BIG surprise. And for many of you - it will define "LOVE" relationships - people from the past - who will reconnect with you to say "HELLO".

 

Whether it is for career, money, business or love relationships - whoever it is that communicates with you during Moon in Aquarius on Thursday, Friday & Saturday will positively energize you - they will make you come ALIVE - just like what you will do for others - by your communication with them - you will make them come ALIVE - suddenly and surprisingly.

 

Therefore - pay attention to whatever happens - because whoever UNEXPECTEDLY surprises you - you should realize they are and they will be VERY IMPORTANT to you - so don't ignore any emails or communication. If someone is reaching out to you - destiny is making them make contact with you. Likewise - if you're enticed to reach out to someone - Moon in Aquarius is making you get connected.

 

Anyone who has NEWS for you - anything that's been blocked for the past 2-3 weeks - [or even 2-3 months] - then you'll see the powerful Moon-Mars conjunction in Aquarius - will give you a BREAKTHROUGH. And when you get the good news - just say "YES" and "THANK YOU".

 

Thursday 20th September 2018

Moon enters Aquarius - 1am UK - 2am Europe - 5:30am India

[Wednesday 8pm USA EST] - 11am Sydney-Australia

Moon 1° Aquarius squares Uranus [retrograde] 1° Taurus

Moon 2° Aquarius conjunct Mars 2° Aquarius

Moon 6° Aquarius squares Venus 6° Scorpio

 

Friday 21st September 2018

Moon 20° Aquarius squares Jupiter 20° Scorpio

 

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Mercury enters Libra - 1pm UK - 2pm Europe - 8am USA EST

5:30pm India - 11pm Sydney-Australia

Moon enters Pisces - 2pm UK - 3pm Europe - 9am USA EST

6:30pm India - [Sunday 00:00am Sydney-Australia]

Moon 1° Pisces sextiles Uranus [retrograde] 1° Taurus

Moon 2° Pisces sextiles Saturn 2° Capricorn

 

The 3 Moon squares - Moon square Uranus - Moon square Venus - Moon square Jupiter - all define a CHANGE in plans - a CHANGE in circumstances - a CHANGE from being bored to becoming alive. And due to the fact that Moon is on 75% strength - it will be a BIG change.

 

All I have to say to all readers is that you won't know what will be happening UNTIL it happens. So just let things happen - and - then you'll be amazed when things happen. For those of you in the office and business - especially internet related business - you'll have a lot of SUCCESS - as something important will happen to unlock movement forwards for you.

 

Aquarian energies are LIBERATING and unconventional - which means - any blockages you've had - will be suddenly unblocked. Hence, just wait and see - and - then you'll be truly SHOCKED and SURPRISED by Moon Astrology !

 

 

Today's Audio for Thursday 20th & Friday 21st September 2018

Moon in Aquarius & Sun in Virgo - [7 mins audio]

Audio is in "mp4 format" and you will need "Quicktime" player

 

 

 

www.spiritualsecrets.info | www.astrology.co.at | www.bookoflove.info | www.shinuyim.com | www.sefer72.com

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם